(044) 209 41 09 (097) 825 30 33 (093) 092 29 96

Strip plastic

Strip plastic (from the English "strip" - strip) is a direction based on the synthesis of aerobics, modern choreography and movements from erotic dances.

Strip plastic is a style based on a mixture of different directions, for example: jazz-modern, classic dance, oriental dances, latina, modern choreography. The movements in strip-plastic, of course, are inherent in the notes of eroticism, but they do not have vulgarity. The secret is to seduce, without undressing.
 
There are many directions of strip-plastics. But initially, she was positioned with an exposure in the dance. Similar movements were performed by the priestesses, appealing with the plastic movements of the gaze of the gods. These days it is a feminine, beautiful dance, helping to liberate the soul and body. This dance style can not be imagined without passion and emancipation.



Striptease and a strip plastic - is there any difference?

Definitely yes! Many ones believe that strip-plastic and striptease are the same concepts, but, in fact, it is not. Striptease is the art of beautifully undressing and only one of the many directions in strip plastic. Strip plastic does not require exposure, and it is characterized by softness, plasticity, sexuality, possession of the body, the presence of a good stretch.

This dance teaches to improvise and reincarnate in different ways, trying on new roles that are difficult to translate into everyday life.
 
What is strip plastic useful for?

Strip plastic helps to overcome their complexes, liberate, maintain a physical shape, develop flexibility, plasticity, the ability to beautifully move and get a lot of fun from classes.

In addition, classes in this direction perfectly strengthen all the muscles of the body, and the movements become relaxed and feminine.
 
What to wear doing strip plastic?

To practice this style, you can use any clothes that are free for movement, in which you will feel confident. Shoes should also be comfortable, but for a strip plastic you may need heels, socks or sneakers, depending on the nature of the training.

Group timetable in Dance Centre Myway:

Strip plastic
(044) 209 41 09 (097) 825 30 33 (093) 066 16 07

Strip plastic

Стрип пластика (от английского "strip"-раздеваться) – направление, в основе которого лежит синтез аэробики, современной хореографии и движений из эротических танцев.  

Strip plastic – стиль, основанный на смешении различных направлений, например: jazz-modern, classic dance, восточные танцы, latina, современная хореография. Движениям в стрип-пластике, конечно же, присущи нотки эротизма, но в них нет пошлости. Секрет в том, чтобы обольщать, при этом не раздеваясь.



Существует много направлений стрип-пластики. Но изначально, она позиционировалась с обнажением в танце. Похожие движения исполняли жрицы, ублажая пластичными движениями взоры богов. В наши дни это женственный, красивый танец, помогающий раскрепоститься душой и телом. Данный танцевальный стиль невозможно себе представить без страстности и раскрепощения.

Стриптиз и стрип пластика
есть ли разница?

Однозначно да! Многие считают, что стрип-пластика и стриптиз это одинаковые понятия, но, на самом деле, это не так. Стриптиз – это искусство красиво раздеваться и только одно из многих направлений в strip plastic. Сама же стрип пластика не требует обнажения и ей характерны мягкость, пластичность, сексуальность, владение телом, наличие хорошей растяжки.

Этот танец учит импровизировать и перевоплощаться в разные образы, примерять на себя новые роли, которые сложно воплотить в повседневной жизни.  



Чем полезна стрип-пластика?

Стрип-пластика помогает преодолеть свои комплексы, раскрепоститься, поддерживать физическую форму, развить гибкость, пластику, умение красиво двигаться и получить массу удовольствия от занятий.

Кроме того, занятия в этом направлении отлично укрепляют все мышцы тела, а движения становятся раскованными и женственными.



В чем заниматься стрип-пластикой?

Для занятий этим стилем подойдет любая свободная для движений одежда, в которой вы будете чувствовать себя уверенно. Обувь тоже должна быть удобной, но для стрип пластики могут понадобиться каблуки, носочки или кроссовки, зависимо от характера занятий.

Расписание групп в Dance Centre Myway: