(044) 209 41 09 (097) 825 30 33 (093) 092 29 96

Afro fitness

Afro fitness - is a complex of phyzical exercises, the basis of which are african dances.

Afro fitness is a kind of fitness and today has developed worldwide. It is aimed at improving of health, heart, develops flexibility and endurance. Pleasant mood, caused by african music tunes.

Despite the fact that African fitness includes strength training, it helps to get rid of fatigue, which is easily explained by its special approach to human energy. During the class energy is released, passing through the body, and providing its vitality, eliminates the negative. Should go at least to one training session to understand how strong African fitness helps with fatigue and nervousness.

For people who care about their figure, African fitness will also be interesting. Beautiful, slim figure, getting rid of cellulite and a great opportunity to cheer up - is that what workouts are made for?

What to dress on afro fitness?

Clothing for African fitness classes should be comfortable and well stretched. Sweat pants, leggings, shorts, top - shirt or sports jersey. Choose clothes from "breathable fabrics", at least in part of synthetics. On your feet - shoes with special air inserts.

Group timetable in Dance Centre Myway:

(044) 209 41 09 (097) 825 30 33 (093) 092 29 96

Afro fitness

Афро фитнес (afro fitness) – комплекс физических упражнений, основой которого являются африканские танцы.

Афро фитнес является разновидностью фитнеса и сегодня развивается во всем мире. Оно направлено на улучшение самочувствия, работы сердца, развиие гибкости и выносливости. Приятное настроение, вызванное африканскими музкальными мотивами, обеспечено.

Несмотря на то, что афро фитнес  включает в себя силовые упражнения, он помогает избавиться от усталости, что легко объясняется его особым подходом к человеческой энергии. Во время занятий энергия освобождается, проходя через все тело, и снабжает его жизненной силой, избавляет от негатива. Стоит сходить хотя бы на одну тренировку, чтобы понять, как сильно афро фитнес помогает от усталости и нервозов. 

Для людей, заботящихся о своей фигуре, афро фитнес тоже будет интересен. Красивая, стройная фигура, избавление от целлюлита и прекрасная возможность поднять настроение - не это ли нужно от тренировки?  

В чем приходить на афро фитнес?

Одежда для занятий афро фитнесом должна быть удобной и хорошо тянуться. Спортивные штаны, лосины, шорты, верх - футболка или спортивная майка. Выбирайте одежду из "дышащих тканей", минимум синтетики в составе. На ноги - кроссовки со специальными продуваемыми вставками.

Расписание групп в Dance Centre Myway: