(044) 209 41 09 (097) 825 30 33 (093) 092 29 96

Stretching

How to catch the longitudinal and transverse strings? How to quickly warm up your muscles? How to learn to use a banner? How to develop a softness and flexibility? How to avoid injuries and stretch marks? How to throw batmans and what turnout? Beautiful lines, the full sense of the body, its softness, freedom and range of motion, as well as professional equipment, the correct position of classical and discontinuous jumps, batman and jete.

All this is achieved by regular classes of stretching (Eng. - "Stretch") - a special set of exercises, important not only for classical, but also for contemporary dancers.

In studios of stretching in Dance Centre Myway professional dancers will teach you to safely warm up, stretch and strengthen muscles, to understand and properly use your body, use it in the choreography, as well as develop your body. Regular stretching exercises help to develop your body, increase the freedom and range of motion, increase muscle endurance.

How to properly and quickly stretch out for dancing?

You can stretch can be daily, morning and evening groups in Dance Centre Myway on initial and advanced levels. Classes are suitable for people of any age, with any physical training - both professional dancers, gymnasts and athletes and beginners - a teacher individually define the level of load and give advice on the further development.

Stretching is also used as a rehabilitation program after injury. Classes are stretching muscles saturated with oxygen and nutrients, reduced muscle After heavy loads, prevent stretching of muscles, tendons and ligaments.

What to wear with on stretching classes?

On stretching better to come in free (and sometimes, on the contrary, emphasizes the body) doesn’t restricting movement clothes, without shoes, you can do it  barefoot. Especially for dance, we have developed a line dancing hip-hop clothing Myway Dance Wear, which you can buy in our store.




Group timetable in Dance Centre Myway:

(044) 209 41 09 (097) 825 30 33 (093) 066 16 07

Stretching

Как правильно сесть на продольные и поперечный шпагаты? Как быстро разогреть мышцы? Как научиться пользоваться растяжкой? Как развить в себе мягкость и гибкость? Как избежать травм и растяжек? Как правильно бросать батманы и что такое выворотность? Красивые линии, полноценное ощущение своего тела, его мягкость, свобода и амплитуда движений, а также профессиональная техника, правильные классические позиции и разрывные прыжки, батманы и jete.

Все это достигается регулярными занятиями stretching (англ. – "растяжка") – специальным комплексом упражнений, обязательным не только для классических, но и современных танцоров. 

На студиях по stretching в Dance Centre Myway профессиональные танцоры на научат тебя безопасно разогревать, растягивать и укреплять мышцы, понимать и правильно пользоваться своим телом, использовать это в хореографии, а также развивать свое тело самостоятельно. Регулярные занятия stretching помогут развитьв вашем теле, увеличат свободу и амплитуду движений, повысят выносливость мышц.

Как правильно и быстро растянуться для танцев?

Заниматься stretching можно ежедневно, утром и вечером в Dance Centre Myway в группах начального и продвинутого уровней. Занятия подходят для людей любого возраста, с любой физической подготовкой – как профессиональные танцоры, гимнасты и спортсмены, так и начинающие – педагог индивидуально определит уровень нагрузки и даст советы по дальнейшему развитию.

Stretching также применяют в качестве реабилитационной программы после травм. Занятия стретчингом насыщают мышцы кислородом и питательными веществами, восстанавливают мышцы посел сильных нагрузок, предотвращают растяжения мышц, сухожилий и связок.

В чем заниматься stretching?

На стретчинг лучше приходить в свободной (иногда, наоборот, подчеркивающей тело), не стесняющей движений одежде, без обуви, можно босиком. Специально для танцев мы разработали линию танцевальной хип-хоп одежды Myway Dance Wear, которую ты можешь приобрести в нашем магазине.

Расписание групп в Dance Centre Myway: